Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Fresh Meat

Rage is Best agree?

rage is my fav because it owns and its powerful

Having Rage glads has it advantages and disadvantages.
    Yes they hit hard and fast, but their armor sucks and because most people set their boys on beserk they wear out quickly.

Also War glads heavy armor is hard to break through when you start getting around level 20+ fighters. Plus they can use the big heavy weapons also.

Then theatrics glads, they start to become very difficult at the upper levels because of high skill trains in GV , KO , and signature move.

Bottom line is any type of glad can become a beast to beat, as long as you build them up correctly.

I'll disagree with that. Rage has it's limitations after the first few swings.

Then again I am no pro with Rage since I haven't really tried to build them. I have added a new team Team KaosRage which will be nothing but Rage glads.
    I want to see what I can do with them.

i must say that to me rage style gladiators looks like a total bore. But i do train barreling attack and brute force with all my gladiators. Devastating power is also a nice addition to my high end theatrics.

Quote Originally Posted by oedi View Post
    i must say that to me rage style gladiators looks like a total bore. But i do train barreling attack and brute force with all my gladiators. Devastating power is also a nice addition to my high end theatrics.
    Not so boring when the arena sands look like the opposing gladiator just got dumped into a blender!