Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Hi, I'm a newb, so I'm confused about the currency...

Like, I have thousands of those gold coins, but not much silver and no skulls. What's the purpose of all of them and how do I get the skulls?

Also, I can't set an avatar- exactly why is that?

Thanks for the help, I really appreciate it!!

Skulls are fight tokens, you get 1 every 6 hours and they allow you to do free fights against other gladiators. Additional fights cost trophees (the eggs).

You can use gold and silver to buy weapons and armors, heal the wounds of your gladiator, repair their gear and buy 1-2 improvements that give them some sort of specific bonus depending of the achievements that you have unlocked.
    Team Bloody Tigers : Siam (Winner BG 13 and BG 21),Sonja Tigarion (#10 BG 22), Ty Rex (#5 BG 13 and BG 22), Slim Shadow, Master Puss

Veteran Master
    Pretty much gold is the currency of the game with 100 silver = 1 gold.

Trophies are the premium currency which can be bought in the bank for real cash, earned by killing opponents in arena, beating arena challenges and also buying 1 free one per day from the exchange in the bank for 150g.
    Last edited by BlkTmplr; 03-10-2012 at 05:56 PM.
    TEAM DEATHBLOW
    Sammael The Undisputed Blood God Champion
    Ela The Critic
    Ivory The Unmerciful
    Lillith The Unforgiving
    Krak The Butcher
    &
    VINDICATORS
    BANKRUPT

Skulls are fight tokens, you get 1 every 6 hours and they allow you to do free fights against other gladiators. Additional fights cost trophees (the eggs).
    Eggs? I'm pretty sure those are skulls with gems in them.