PDA

View Full Version : Howdy Folks! ^_^

Grimm357
03-12-2014, 11:10 AM
Hello PoW Community!

I'm new to Pit of War (obviously :D) and with the exception of a rather non-existent playerbase, I am enjoying the game thus far.

I go out of my way to find Browser-based MMOs/games, and if it doesn't seem to be too much of a cash-cow (P2W, P2P), I set forth seeing how far I can go as a F2P player.

That being said, please keep that in mind when suggesting things or providing advice/insight!

I'm going to provide as much information as I can about my current progress as well as what I have been doing. I'm merely posting this thread for reassurance and direction.

My Gladiator(s): Updated On: 3/13/14 at 6:09 PM

1) Ryzac

Level: 15
Record: 39-19-1
Bracket: Elite
Specialty: Rage
Race: Human
Health: 477
Endurance: 75
Arena Challenge: Tier 1- Nightmare
Attributes: 75/72/75/74/73/74/74
W/ Bonuses: 79/73/76/74/73/74/80
Class Approach: (2H Rage, been following the nice guide by Apoc posted here)
Fighting Strategy: 3/Bash/Torso/Torso/3, 4/Killshot/Torso/Torso/4.
Allocated Training Points: No flippin' clue D:
Current Skills: Level 8 Two-Handed Weapons

(I've been focusing solely on that skill and will continue to do so until it's 10)

Equipment Overview:

TEW: 21.3 (13% Encumbrance)
BD: 62-94 (78.0 dpr)
Buffs: +11 Attack Power, +4 Defense, +17 Health, +1 Endurance

Block Rank: 12/1000
Ex. Dmg. Rank: 10/1000
Life Prot. Rank: 14/1000
Bleed Prot. Rank: 5/1000

Trophies: 0
Gold: 15,000
Stable Upgrades: 1/4 Barracks, 3/6 Armoury, 2/x Vault Slots

What I have been doing to progress:

I've been running the Arena when I have tokens.
I've been completing each Daily Pit Event
I've been completing 20/20 tasks each day. (Only been playing 5 days? xD)
I've been farming The Underbelly Conquest on Easy/Normal (Although, since hitting level 10 I have not been able to defeat Zanul on either difficulty...??)
I've been farming The Gauntlet on Normal (13 squids away from my first Street game :D)