PDA

View Full Version : Some unexplained questions

JustMe
09-28-2012, 10:15 AM
Hi there all glads around.

I'm new to this game. Congrats to Outcast Games for creating this funny, easy and addictive game. Keep up your good work.
The only I miss is some more explanation about certain game aspects.

I got several questions that I cannot manage to get an answer:

1.- The Armory, it reduces repairing costs. It also gives some weapons each upgrade, but does the armory "creates" more new weapons over time? Or just a new weapons stock only each upgrade?

2.- I bought a new glad from slave market. I set it to be Trug since I want an offensive War. This Trug slave has 61 size. Right now, my previous gladiator has 59 size. Everything seems ok, but when I compare heights and weights, I see my Trug is 244 cm height and 3299 Kg weight. But now, here comes the problem: when I fight in tavern agains a Trug, they got the same height and weight, but more Size stat. How can this be possible? Since from my human to my Trug glads a 3 points difference in size stat means 100 or 200 more Kg and 100 more cm in height, how can the Tavern's Trugs be my same width and height, but have more size stat?

3.- How can I earn trophies without getting them from inviting ppl? I read in game that arena challenges can give trophies, fighting in challenges costs trophies and i don't have anymore trophies... This is kindy annoying IMO.

4.- I would like to know who created the game drawings. I can't see any credits around. Any link where I can see?