PDA

View Full Version : Greetings

Jelle
09-26-2012, 03:29 AM
Hello there. Introducing myself, manager of a stable named Honorbound, wich you may or may not have in seen in game.
I've been playing this game for a couple of months now, never thought to introduce myself as I thought it'd just be a quick timesink for a couple of hours but after playing as long as I have I realize just how mistaken I was; thus ot rectify a brief hello. :)

Actually I was also hoping to learn a thing or two in here on how to better manage my stable. I currently have a single gladiator in the Primus bracket (her name is Aegis) and hoping to get my second most veteran fighter up there as well.
Since blood games are coming up and I'm really hoping to join I thought it would be best to learn as much as possible in order to compete. I can also only hope you guys who will be competing as well will go easy on me. :eek:

So yeah, love the game and glad to be seeing you guys in the arena!

Kreegan
09-26-2012, 05:51 AM